Home » blogging » eight random facts about me

eight random facts about me

Because it was Mags at You forgot Poland! who tagged me, I succumbed to the pressure.

  1. I look bad in yellow.
  2. The first thing I wanted to be when I grew up was an orchestral conductor.
  3. I’ve had 25 years of formal education.
  4. I believe it is impossible to know anything; we can believe things, but there is no knowing. This belief calls into question the very idea of writing eight random “facts” about myself. Of course, I could be wrong.
  5. I don’t like raw onions.
  6. I’ve never been to Alaska.
  7. My passport is expired—what a pain.
  8. I believe cars are the bane of our society; tv is fine; cars suck.

Not tagging anyone else. The meme stops here.

2 Comments

  1. nomadneedles says:

    The first thing I wanted to be when I grew up was an orchestral conductor.
    I could see that, still.
    r

Leave a Reply

